Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule for IPL 2013

Sunrisers Hyderabad plays in 6th season of the IPL 2013 on 5th April 2013 in their opening match against Pune Warriors at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Below is full schedule and fixtures of Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 6.

Date & Time

Match

Fri Apr 5
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sun Apr 7
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Tue Apr 9
16:00 IST

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Apr 12
20:00 IST

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sun Apr 14
16:00 IST

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed Apr 17
16:00 IST

Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

Fri Apr 19
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Thu Apr 25
20:00 IST

Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sat Apr 27
16:00 IST

Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Wed May 1
16:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sat May 4
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Wed May 8
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sat May 11
20:00 IST

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Mon May 13
20:00 IST

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Fri May 17
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Sun May 19
20:00 IST

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad