IPL 2014 Live Streaming

IPL 7 (Indian Premiere League) live streaming is grabbing enough attention from all across the globe because of the portrayal of glittering moments in form of cheer leaders and the engrossment of the film fraternity.

The popularity of the most sparkling cricketing event has been on an upward trend year by year. Every time the organisers come up with some new strategies to make the event more glamorizing and catchy.

Times Internet TV has the official right for the IPL 7 live streaming 2014. Sony Six and Set Max have the rights to show the Live IPL matches on television.

Watch every moment of your favourite team’s race to win the Pepsi IPL T20 tournament.

1. Watch IPL 2014 Live Streaming online on GoCricket.com (Indiatimes) – This is the best bet to watch IPL 7 online across the world, thanks to Indiatimes, who is the official streaming partner of IPL 2014.

2. IPL 7 Live Streaming on StarSports.com – Times Internet decided to share IPL digital rights with STAR India giving StarSports.com streaming rights instead of YouTube, which has been streaming IPL since its inception in 2008. In the UK, ITV4 will show the league for the final time before Sky Sports takes over in 2015.

3. Watch Pepsi IPL T20 2014 Live in USA on Willow TV – US only and not free, but a nice and reliable option to watch IPL 2014 live online.

IPL 7 Live on Phones & Tablets (Android & iOS)

nexGtv has tied up with Indiatimes as its mobile partner to live stream the IPL matches on mobile phones and tablets. The nexGtv apps are available for free for iOSAndroidBlackBerry and Symbian. Though the app is free, users are required to subscribe in order to watch all the 60 matches of IPL 7 live on mobile phones.

StarSports.com – iOS, Android

  • JosephVirat

    it is that rcb makes virat kohli more stonger